The following is a list of graduate programs in Statistics and closely-related fields which respond to inquiries for information via e-mail. If you are using Navigator or MS IE 3.0 or better click here. Initially, this list was compiled by Mitchell Watnik while at the University of California, Davis in July, 1993.

I hope that this list is helpful in your search for graduate programs in Statistics.

--Mitch

**************************************************************************
This list will no longer be maintained and has some information that is
out of date.  You should use this link instead. 
The last update to this form of the list occurred on May 3, 2000.
**************************************************************************

school contact person citation program title phone number e-mail address
Akron, Univ. of Ms. Jeannette Grinder 2 Statistics (Masters) (330) 972-6886 jmgrind@uakron.edu Alabama, Univ. of Prof. Brian Gray 3 Applied Statistics (205) 348-8912 bgray@cba.ua.edu Alabama-Birmingham, Univ. of Graduate Secretary 3 Biostatistics (205) 934-4905 bio@crl.soph.uab.edu Alberta, Univ. of [Canada] 2 Stat. and Applied Prob. (403) 492-2052 wiens@fisher.stat.ualberta.ca American Univ. (Washington, D.C.) Michelle Beattie 2 Math and Statistics mathstat@american.edu Statistics For Policy Analysis (Master's) mathstat@american.edu Arizona State Univ. Prof. Dennis Young 2 Statistics grad@math.la.asu.edu Auburn Univ. 2 Statistics (Masters) discret@mail.auburn.edu Auburn Univ. Dr. Chris Rodger 1 Math - Combinatorics crodger@ducvax.auburn.edu Probability and Statistics (Masters) crodger@ducvax.auburn.edu Australian National Univ. Dr. Peter Hall 2 Statistics Peter.Hall@anu.edu.au Bath, Univ. of [U.K.] Dr. Tony Robinson 3 Statistics +44 225 826989 ar@maths.bath.ac.uk Boston Univ. Dr. L. Adrienne Cupples 3 Biostatistics (617) 638-5172 staff@med-buspheb.bu.edu Boston Univ. Prof. Ralph D'Agostino 3 Statistics (617) 353-2767 ralph@bu.edu Bowling Green Univ. Ms. Cyndi Patterson 2 Statistics (419) 372-2637 cpatter@andy.bgsu.edu Brigham Young Univ. Prof. Gilbert W. Fellingham 3 Statistics (Masters) (801) 378-4505 gwf@byu.edu British Columbia, Univ. of [Canada] Ms. Christine Graham 2 Statistics (604) 822-4821 christine@stat.ubc.ca Brown Univ. Prof. Constantine Gatsonis 3 Epidemiology/Biostat. (401) 863-1106 gatsonis@stat.brown.edu Calgary, Univ. of [Canada] Ms. Joanne Mellard 2 Math and Statistics (403) 220-6299 gradapps@math.ucalgary.ca California-Berkeley, Univ. of (UCB) Ms. Bonnie Hutchings 3 Biostatistics bjh@stat.berkeley.edu California-Berkeley, Univ. of (UCB) Ms. Sara Wong 2 Statistics sara@stat.berkeley.edu California-Davis, Univ. of (UCD) Ms. Cathy Grindheim 3 Statistics/Biostatistics (530) 752-2362 ucdstatistics@ucdavis.edu California-Los Angeles, Univ. of (UCLA) Dr. Dean Dacumos 3 Biostatistics (310) 825-8430 dacumos@stat.ucla.edu California-Riverside, Univ. of (UCR) Ms. Peggy Franklin 5 Statistics (909) 787-3774 franklin@ucrstat3.ucr.edu California-Santa Barbara, Univ. of (UCSB) Ms. Josianne Merminod 3 Stat. and Applied Prob. (805) 893-4857 merminod@pstat.ucsb.edu Cambridge Univ. [England] Prof. Tom W. Korner 2 Mathematical Statistics T.W.Korner@pmms.cam.ac.uk or Prof. Pat Altham +223-337954 p.m.e.altham@statslab.cam.ac.uk Carnegie Mellon Univ. Prof. Rob Kass 3 Statistics (412) 268-2717 admissions@stat.cmu.edu Case Western Reserve University 3 Epidemiology/Biostatistics (216) 368-3195 gradpro@hal.cwru.edu Case Western Reserve University Ms. Ladd Sheets 3 Statistics (216) 368-6941 lfs2@po.cwru.edu Central Florida, Univ. of 3 Statistical Computing (Masters) (407) 823-2289 jschott@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu Chicago, Univ. of Dr. George Tiao 2 Business Statistics (773) 702-7970 gct@gsbgct.uchicago.edu Chicago, Univ. of Prof. Xiao-Li Meng 2 Statistics (773) 702-0958 admissions@galton.uchicago.edu City University, London [England] 2 Social Statistics (Masters) +44-71-477-8488 gb@ssru.city.ac.uk Clemson Univ. Prof. Vincent Ervin 2 Math w/emphasis in Stat. (864) 656-2193 mathsci@clemson.edu Colorado Health Sciences Center, Univ. of Ms. Robyn Sherwood 3 Biostatistics (303) 315-7605 Robyn.Sherwood@UCHSC.edu Colorado State Univ. Mrs. Carolyn Cook 2 Statistics (970) 491-5269 stats@lamar.colostate.edu Colorado State Univ. (Distance Learning) Mrs. Carolyn Cook 2 Statistics (970) 491-5269 stats@lamar.colostate.edu Columbia Univ. Dood Kalicharan 5 Statistics (212) 854-3652 dk@wald.stat.columbia.edu Connecticut, Univ. of Prof. Uwe Koehn 3 Statistics (860) 486-3414 qqqq@uconnvm.uconn.edu Cornell University Prof. Steven Schwager 3 Biometrics sjs5@cornell.edu Cornell University Ms. Jan Parente 3 Statistics (607) 255-8066 jlp11@cornell.edu Dalhousie University [Canada] Prof. B. Smith 2 Statistics bsmith@cs.dal.ca Duke Univ. Dr. Michael Lavine 4 Statistics (919) 684-2152 dgs@stat.duke.edu Eastern Kentucky Univ. Prof. Patricia Costello 3 Math w/emphasis in Stat. (Masters) MAT3Costello@acs.eku.edu Emory Univ. Ms. Marsha Daly 5 Biostatistics daly@sph.emory.edu Florida, Univ. of Ms. Marilyn Saddler 3 Statistics gsa@stat.ufl.edu Florida State Univ. Ms. Pamela McGhee 2 Statistics (850) 644-7412 info@stat.fsu.edu George Mason Univ. Dr. Ed Wegman 5 Computational Statistics (703) 993-1698 compstat@galaxy.gmu.edu George Washington University Dr. John Lachin 3 Biostat. and Epidemiology (301) 881-9260 jml@biostat.bsc.gwu.edu George Washington University Tapan Nayak 3 Statistics (202) 994-6355 tapan@gwuvm.gwu.edu Georgia, Univ. of Prof. T. N. Sriram 5 Statistics (706) 542-5232 tn@rolf.stat.uga.edu Georgia Tech Prof. Carl Spruill 3 Statistics (404) 894-2700 spruill@math.gatech.edu Glasgow, Univ. of [Scotland] Dr. Adrian Bowman 2 Statistics adrian@stats.gla.ac.uk Greenwich, Univ. of [England] Mrs. Flavia Jolliffe 3 Applied Statistics (Masters) courseinfo@greenwich.ac.uk Harvard Univ. Dale Rinkel 2 Statistics statdept@stat.harvard.edu Harvard Univ. School of Public Health Ms. Ellen Fredberg 4 Biostatistics (617) 432-1056 dept@biostat.harvard.edu Idaho, Univ. of Prof. Chris Williams 3 Statistics (Masters) (208) 885-2929 stat@uidaho.edu Illinois-Urbana-Champaign, Univ. of Usha Dhar 5 Statistics (217) 244-7192 ushadhar@stat.uiuc.edu Indiana-Bloomington, Univ. of Ms. Misty Cummings 2 Math w/emphasis in Stat. (812) 855-2645 gradmath@indiana.edu Iowa, Univ. of Ms. Barbara Scott 2 Biostatistics (319) 335-8992 barbara-scott@uiowa.edu Iowa, Univ. of Ms. Tammy Siegel 5 Stat. and Actuarial Sci. (319) 335-0712 siegel@stat.uiowa.edu Iowa State Univ. Ms. Micki Nelson 2 Statistics (515) 294-3441 micki@iastate.edu Iowa State Univ. see the linked web page 2 Statistics (Masters via distance learning) Johns Hopkins Univ. Ms. Mary Joy Argo 2 Biostatistics (410) 955-3067 margo@jhsph.edu Kansas State Univ. Dr. James Higgins 5 Statistics (785) 532-6883 jhiggins@ksuvm.ksu.edu Kent at Canterbury, Univ. of [England] Dr. Eryl Bassett 3 Statistics +44 1227 764000 E.E.Bassett@ukc.ac.uk Kent State (Ohio) Univ. Dr. David Booth 5 Applied Statistics (216) 672-2750 x309 dbooth@kentvm.kent.edu Kentucky, Univ. of Prof. Arnold Stromberg 1 Statistics (606) 257-6903 astro@ms.uky.edu Lehigh Univ. Prof. Wei-Min Huang 3 Math and Statistics (610) 758-3788 wh02@lehigh.edu Loma Linda Univ. 3 Biostatistics (Masters) (909) 558-4590 boregel@sph.llu.edu London [England] School of Economics Dr. Martin Knott 3 Statistics +44 171 955 7636 M.Knott@lse.ac.uk Louisiana State Univ. Graduate Studies 3 Applied Stat. (Masters) (504) 388-8303 head@stat.lsu.edu Macquarie Univ. [Australia] Dr. Gillian Heller 3 Comp. Stat./Applied Stat. +61 2 9850 8541 gheller@efs.mq.edu.au Macquarie Univ. [Australia] Dr. Gillian Heller 3 App. Stat. (Masters by Distance Learning) +61 2 9850 8541 gheller@efs.mq.edu.au Maryland-Baltimore County, Univ. of Prof. Bimal Sinha 2 Math and Statistics (410) 455-2347 sinha@umbc2.umbc.edu Maryland-College Park, Univ. of Dr. Bruce Golden 2 Management Sci. and Stat. (301) 405-2232 bgolden@umdacc.umd.edu Maryland-College Park, Univ. of 2 Measurement, Stat., and Evaluation (301) 405-3624 ws7@umail.umd.edu Maryland-College Park, Univ. of Prof. Paul Smith 2 Statistics (301) 405-5061 statgrad@deans.umd.edu Massachusetts-Amherst, Univ. of Dr. John Buonaccorsi 2 Statistics (413) 545-2809 johnpb@math.umass.edu Massachusetts Institute of Technology Dr. Roy Welsch 5 Statistics rwelsch@sloan.mit.edu Massachusetts-Lowell, Univ. of Prof. Lee Jones 3 Statistics and Ops. Res. (978) 934-2380 Lee_Jones@uml.edu McGill Univ. [Canada] Ms. Marlene Abrams 2 Biostatistics marlene@epid.lan.mcgill.ca McGill Univ. [Canada] Ms. Carmen Baldonado 2 Math and Statistics (514) 398-3800 carmen@math.mcgill.ca Medical College of Wisconsin Dr. Varghese George 3 Biostatistics (414) 456-8280 george@biostat.mcw.edu Memorial Univ. of Newfoundland [Canada] Ms. Wanda Heath 5 Math and Statistics (709) 737-8784 wanda@fermat.math.mun.ca Miami Univ. Prof. Robert Schaefer 3 Math and Statistics (513) 529-5818 SchaefRL@MUOhio.Edu Michigan, Univ. of Dr. Roderick Little 2 Biostatistics rlittle@umich.edu Michigan, Univ. of Dr. Julian Faraway 2 Statistics stat-admissions@umich.edu Michigan State Univ. Prof. James Stapleton 3 Statistics and Probability (517) 355-9678 stapleton@stt.msu.edu Michigan State Univ. Prof. Betsy Becker 3 Measurement and Quant. Methods (517) 355-9567 bjbecker@msu.edu Minnesota, Univ. of Ms. Donna Seehausen 5 Biostatistics (612) 625-9185 donna@biostat.umn.edu Minnesota, Univ. of Prof. Glen Meeden 3 Statistics (612) 625-8321 info@stat.umn.edu Mississippi State, Univ. of Prof. Govinda Weerakkody 3 Mathematical Sciences (662) 325-3414 govinda@euler.math.msstate.edu Missouri, Univ. of Paul Speckman 5 Statistics (573) 882-6376 speckman@stat.missouri.edu Missouri, Univ. of Prof. Phillip Wood 3 (Graduate Minor in) Psychological Stat. and Methods (573) 882-4579 woodpk@missouri.edu Missouri-Rolla, Univ. of Prof. V. A. Samaranayake 2 Math w/emphasis in Stat. (573) 341-4641 vsam@umr.edu Montana State Univ. Prof. Robert Boik 3 Statistics (406) 994-3601 grad@math.montana.edu Nebraska-Lincoln, Univ. of Dr. Partha Lahiri 5 Math and Statistics (402) 472-3731 plahiri@unlinfo.unl.edu New Hampshire, Univ. of Prof. W. Jason Owen 3 Math w/conc. in Stat. (603) 862-4766 jowen@math.unh.edu New Jersey Institute of Technology Prof. Nuno Crato 3 Math and Statistics (973) 596-3427 ncrato@m.njit.edu New Mexico, Univ. of Prof. Ron Christensen 3 Math and Statistics (505) 277-4613 info@math.unm.edu New Mexico Inst. of Mining and Tech. (NM Tech) Dr. Brian Borchers 3 Math w/emphasis in Statistics and Operations Research (Masters) (505) 835-5813 borchers@nmt.edu New Mexico State Univ. Prof. Kenneth Nowotny 2 Experimental Stat. (Masters) (505) 646-2936 knowotny@nmsu.edu New South Wales, Univ. of [Australia] Dr. Spiridon Penev 3 Statistics (Masters) (+61 2) 9385 7023 S.Penev@unsw.edu.au New York Univ./Stern School of Business Prof. Aaron Tenenbein 2 Statistics (212) 998-0440 atenenbe@stern.nyu.edu North Carolina, Univ. of (UNC) Graduate Secretary 3 Biostatistics (919) 966-7262 admissions@bios.unc.edu North Carolina, Univ. of (UNC) Ms. Lois Douglass 4 Statistics (919) 962-1047 lmd@email.unc.edu North Carolina State University Dr. Sastry G. Pantula 2 Statistics (919) 515-2528 dsgp@stat.ncsu.edu North Dakota State Univ. Dr. Rhonda Magel 3 Statistics (701) 231-7177 magel@prairie.nodak.edu Northern Arizona Univ. Dr. Roy St. Laurent 3 Math w/emphasis in Stat. (520) 523-6873 grad@math.nau.edu Northern Colorado, Univ. of Prof. Dan Mundfrom 2 Applied Statistics (970) 351-1669 djmundf@unco.edu Northern Illinois Univ. Prof. Mohsen Pourahmadi 3 Statistics (815) 753-6773 pourahm@math.niu.edu Oakland Univ. Prof. Robert Kushler 3 Applied Stat. (Masters) (810) 370-3168 kushler@oakland.edu Ohio State Univ. Dr. Saul Blumenthal 4 Statistics/Biostatistics (614) 292-2866 gradinfo@stat.mps.ohio-state.edu Oklahoma State Univ. Joyce Lambert 3 Statistics (405) 744-5684 stathead-i@okway.okstate.edu Old Dominion Univ. Ms. Barbara Jeffrey 5 Math and Statistics (757) 683-3882 jeffrey@math.odu.edu Oregon State Univ. 2 Statistics (541) 737-3366 statoff@stat.orst.edu Oxford Univ. [England] Dr. Neil Laws 2 Applied Statistics +44 1865 272860 admissions@stats.ox.ac.uk Pennsylvania, Univ. of Ms. Ann Facciolo 3 Biostatistics (215) 573-3881 pennbiostat@cceb.upenn.edu Pennsylvania, Univ. of Dr. Paul Shaman 5 Statistics (215) 898-8222 shaman@wharton.upenn.edu Pennsylvania State Univ. (Penn State) Prof. James L. Rosenberger 4 Statistics (814) 865-1348 jlr@stat.psu.edu Pittsburgh, Univ. of (Pitt) Dr. Vincent Arena 3 Biostatistics (412) 624-3023 arena@pitt.edu Pittsburgh, Univ. of (Pitt) Ms. Elaine Springel 2 Statistics ems+@pitt.edu Princeton Univ. Prof. Rene Carmona 2 Stat.and Ops. Res. (609) 258-2310 rcarmona@princeton.edu Purdue Univ. Ms. Angie Sondgerath 1 Statistics graduate@stat.purdue.edu Queen's University [Canada] 5 Math and Statistics (613) 545-2390 statistics.department@queensu.ca Queensland, University of [Australia] Prof. Geoff McLachlan 2 Math and Statistics gjm@maths.uq.edu.au Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Prof. M. Raghavachari 3 Decision Sciences w/Statistics (518) 276-2962 ragavm@rpi.edu Rhode Island, Univ. of Dr. R. Choudary Hanumara 2 Statistics (401) 792-2701 rch@cs.uri.edu Rice Univ. Ms. Diane Brown 2 Statistics (713) 527-6032 stat@rice.edu Rochester Institute of Technology Prof. Joseph Voelkel 2 Applied Stat. (Masters, also as distance learning) (716) 475-2231 jgvcqa@rit.edu Rochester Institute of Technology Prof. Joseph Voelkel 2 Stat. Quality (Adv. Certificate, also as distance learning) (716) 475-2231 jgvcqa@rit.edu Rochester Institute of Technology Prof. Joseph Voelkel 2 Cross Disciplinary Studies w/emphasis in Quality and Applied Stat. (Masters via Distance Learning) (716) 475-2231 jgvcqa@rit.edu Rochester, Univ. of Dr. David Oakes 5 Biostatistics (716) 275-2404 oakes@metro.bst.rochester.edu Rochester, Univ. of Dr. David Oakes 5 Statistics (716) 275-2404 oakes@metro.bst.rochester.edu Rutgers Univ. (The State Univ. of New Jersey) Prof. Kesar Singh 2 Statistics kesar@stat.rutgers.edu Sam Houston State Univ. Prof. Jaimie Hebert 3 Statistics (Masters) (409) 294-3523 mth_jlh@shsu.edu San Diego State Univ. Prof. Kung-Jong Lui 3 Statistics/Biostatics (Masters) kjl@rohan.sdsu.edu Sheffield Hallam Univ. [U.K.] Prof. Richard Gadsden 2 Applied Stat. (Masters, also as distance learning) R.J.Gadsden@shu.ac.uk Simon Fraser Univ. [Canada] Prof. Richard Lockhart 5 Math and Statistics (604) 291-3331 lockhart@cs.sfu.ca South Carolina, Univ. of Dr. Don Edwards 5 Statistics (803) 777-5163 edwards@stat.sc.edu Southampton Univ. [England] Prof. Ray Chambers 4 Social Statistics (Masters) rc@alcd.soton.ac.uk Southern Methodist University (SMU) 2 Statistics (214) 768-2441 stat@mail.smu.edu Stanford Univ. 2 Statistics (650) 723-2620 info@playfair.stanford.edu State Univ. of NY at Albany (SUNY-Albany) 2 Math and Statistics carlos@math.albany.edu State Univ. of NY at Binghamton Prof. Dave Hanson 2 Math w/emphasis in Stat. (607) 777-2450 hanson@math.binghamton.edu State Univ. of NY at Buffalo Prof. Irwin Guttman 3 Statistics (716) 829-3690 zientek@acsu.buffalo.edu State Univ. of NY at Stony Brook (SUNY-SB) Dr. James Glimm 2 Applied Math and Stat. (516) 632-8370 glimm@ams.sunysb.edu Stephen F. Austin State Univ. Prof. Greg Miller 3 Statistics (Masters) (936) 468-1860 miller@math.sfasu.edu Stevens Institute of Technology Prof. Milos Dostal 3 Applied Stat. (Masters) (201) 216-5448 mdostal@stevens-tech.edu Swiss Federal Inst. of Tech. [Switzerland] Prof. Stefan Morgenthaler 2 Applied Statistics morgi@dma.epfl.ch Sydney, Univ. of [Australia] Dr. Neville Weber 2 Math and Statistics pg-director@maths.usyd.edu.au Syracuse Univ. Prof. Pinyuen Chen 3 Applied Stat. (Masters) (315) 443-1577 pinchen@mailbox.syr.edu Temple Univ. Dr. Dirk F. Moore 2 Statistics dirk@sbm.temple.edu Tennessee-Knoxville, Univ. of Prof. Robert Mee 3 Statistics (423) 974-1640 rmee@utk.edu Tennessee-Knoxville, Univ. of Prof. Robert Mee 2 Statistics (Grad. Seq. via distance learning) rmee@utk.edu Texas A & M Dr. P. Fred Dahm 5 Statistics (979) 845-3141 tamustat@stat.tamu.edu Texas-Austin, Univ. of Prof. Peter John 2 Statistics (Masters) (512) 471-7154 pwmj@math.utexas.edu Texas-Austin, Univ. of Prof. Peter John 2 Management Science and Info. Systems pwmj@math.utexas.edu Texas Tech University Prof. Peter Westfall 2 Business Statistics (806) 742-3184 ODWES@coba.ttu.edu Toledo, Univ. of Prof. Donald B. White 3 Statistics (419) 530-4502 dbwhite@math.toledo.edu Toronto, Univ. of [Canada] Prof. Paul Corey 3 Biostatistics (416) 978-2028 corey@utstat.toronto.edu Toronto, Univ. of [Canada] Prof. Keith Knight 2 Statistics (416) 978-2781 keith@utstat.toronto.edu University College Dublin [Ireland] Dr. Adrian Dunne 2 Statistics +353-1-7067151 Adrian.Dunne@ucd.ie Utah State Univ. Dr. Adele Cutler 3 Statistics (435) 797-2808 adele@sunfs.math.usu.edu Vermont, Univ. of Prof. Larry Haugh 3 Biostat./Stat. (Masters) (802) 656-2940 haugh@emba.uvm.edu Villanova Univ. Dr. Thomas Short 3 Applied Stat. (Masters) (610) 519-4850 aps@monet.vill.edu Virginia, Univ. of Prof. Daniel Keenan 3 Statistics/Biostatistics (804) 924-3222 dmk7b@virginia.edu Virginia Commonwealth Univ. / Medical College of Virginia 5 Biostatistics (804) 828-9824 bisinfo@gems.vcu.edu Virginia Commonwealth Univ. Dr. James Davenport 3 Statistics/Math Sciences (Masters) chr-stat@vcu.edu Virginia Tech (VPI&SU) Dr. Marvin Lentner 2 Statistics lentner@vtvm1.cc.vt.edu Wales-Aberystwyth, Univ. of [U.K.] Dr. Vassili Mavron 2 Statistics vcm@aber.ac.uk Washington-Seattle, Univ. of (UW) Ms. Alex MacKenzie 2 Biostatistics alex@biostat.washington.edu Washington-Seattle, Univ. of (UW) Ms. Kristin Sprague 1 Statistics (206) 543-8296 kristin@stat.washington.edu Washington Univ., Saint Louis Prof. Stanley Sawyer 2 Math w/Stat. emphasis (MA) (314) 935-6703 sawyer@math.wustl.edu West Virginia Univ. 5 Statistics (Masters) (304) 293-3607 statgrad@cs.wvu.edu Western Michigan Univ. Joe McKean 3 Statistics joe@stat.wmich.edu Western Ontario, Univ. of [Canada] Dr. Truls Ostbye 5 Biostat. and Epidemiology ostbye@uwovax.uwo.ca Western Ontario, Univ. of [Canada] Ms. Lisa Smith 5 Stat. and Actuarial Sci. (519) 661-3607 lls@fisher.stats.uwo.ca Wisconsin-Madison, Univ. of Dr. David DeMets 5 Biostatistics (608) 263-1706 demets@biostat.wisc.edu Wisconsin-Madison, Univ. of Graduate Secretary 2 Statistics (608) 262-2598 gradadmi@stat.wisc.edu Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Univ. of Prof. Mark Teply 2 Math w/emphasis in Statistics (414) 229-5110 mlteply@csd.uwm.edu Worcester Polytechnic Institute Prof. Joseph Petruccelli 2 Applied Stat. (Masters) (508) 831-5362 jdp@wpi.edu Wyoming, Univ. of Ms. Barb Rouse 2 Statistics (307) 766-4229 barbr@uwyo.edu Yale Univ. Prof. Robert Makuch 3 Biostatistics (203) 785-6267 robert.makuch@yale.edu Yale Univ. Prof. Andrew Barron 2 Statistics (203) 432-0666 barron@brandy.stat.yale.edu York Univ. [Canada] Prof. Georges Monette 5 Mathematics and Statistics gradstat@mathstat.yorku.ca --------------------------------------------------------------------------- citation index: 1. Nainish Bapna (nb2@doc.ic.ac.uk) from soc.college.grad 2. Mitchell Watnik (mwatnik@bigfoot.com) usually from gopher-servers 3. suggested by account owner 4. IMS e-mail directory, compiled by Eric S. Key (ims_mail@archimedes.math.uwm.edu) 5. Amer. Math. Society's 1993 Professional Directory

This list is protected by 'intellectual copyright.' It may be used by individual students as a reference or by colleges and universities as a reference for their students and faculty provided that it is kept intact. Without permission from either the compiler (Mitchell Watnik [mwatnik@bigfoot.com]) or the Regents of the University of California, this list may not be used by for-profit groups or graduate student unions.